The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Works good."

David B on 6/5/2020 1:30:41 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: This product is robust, adaptive, and easy to install.

"Strong Arm Center Support"

Ron on 4/27/2020 6:46:23 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments:

"Solid product"

Amy Lewis on 12/21/2019 8:16:11 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Super solid product. Easy to set up! I like that is does not add any height to your bed.

"love the products"

Kasslane Jetton on 11/2/2019 4:48:34 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: got the bed rails and supports and they are just right. These are the second set of bed rails I have bought and I was so glad to find a source for quality rails. Customer service was excellent.

"Great product"

Lexington, KY on 10/15/2019 6:15:25 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Having a four poster bed with wood rails and wood supports, the box springs constantly made noise. Installing steel supports was easy, completed from beginning to end in one hour and provided great support for the mattress and box spring, Not a squeak to be heard anymore!

"Easy and practical"

Trina on 9/9/2019 1:19:33 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I really enjoyed installing this support system. The video with Brittany was VERY helpful. Some of my arm ends were bent and I had to adjust them to lay flush on the cleat of the bed, but it was easy enough. I recommend this product to support your bed. We had a mattress sag in two months because of no middle support and we can rest assured that this new strong arm support will support our new mattress with no problem.

"Queen supports"

Steven G. on 7/9/2019 3:54:35 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: Pretty easy to assemble.

"Top of the line product"

Vito C. on 5/10/2019 9:25:22 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: A++ and very easy to put together. Very happy customer, thanks again

"Well made, all metal in this age of plastic"

Chuck K. on 4/12/2019 12:28:21 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Well designed and easy to install

"Review"

Alfredo M. on 3/16/2019 10:21:36 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Strong Arm Center Support"

Thomas B. on 3/12/2019 8:22:47 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Could not be happier. Very easy to install and is a great support for out king bed. This is much better than the old wooded center rail we had. I was going to go with the stronger model that holds much more weight, but this model is very solid and stable (no wiggle or squeak) at a lower cost. Highly recommend.

"Delighted Customer"

Lois D. on 3/7/2019 6:49:13 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments:

We are extremely pleased with our experience with The Sleep Shop. You made what we thought would be a huge undertaking to be an easy project. Your website gave us simple but precise directions. From the time I ordered the Strong Arm Support system and the bed rails, it was less than a week and we had our bed fully redone and ready to climb in. Great experience. Would recommend your company! Thank you!

Thank you for your feedback! Lora C.

"Great support"

Marilyn on 1/17/2019 7:08:35 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: This support has eliminated the sag in the middle of our mattress. Very happy that our mattress now feels like new and will, hopefully, last longer.

"easy installation"

Shauna E. on 12/27/2018 11:57:12 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Great customer service, easy install, firm support, timely shipping.

"Solid setup, good price"

Charles S. on 9/14/2018 8:32:33 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Really can't go wrong with this if you're looking for bed supports. It's easy to install and does what it's supposed to. Double points for not making any creaky noises, which seems to plague other bed support items.

1 2 3 4 5 6

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.