The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

For the product: G10 Deluxe Bed Riser
Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Work well, sturdy, but you need two people"

MichelleFromMichigan on 8/14/2016 7:52:50 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: My husband and I finally upgraded our cheap wood bed frame for a sturdy steel. My husband's only complaint was that the bed was too low. Well, these risers fixed that. As promised, I now have 10 inches my hardwood floor and the steel rails. These are very sturdy and strong, were easy to install, they don't squeak, and they glide over the wood floors without scratching. The only problem is that you will need a second person to help out, if only to help move the mattress and box spring off the bed so that you can install the risers on the middle support rail of your steel frame. Other than that, they are great and The Sleep Shop was a pleasure to work with and fast shipping too!

"Great bed raisers"

Mariano R. on 12/9/2015 6:12:57 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I am very pleased with the quality of the product. They are strong and fit perfectly on the legs frame. Highly recomended!

""

Douglas Miller on 10/17/2015 7:04:52 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Very quick & easy installation very safe & stable

"Bed riser"

James D. on 5/30/2015 11:54:46 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Went together as advertised. Perfect way to elevate mattress when we got new set of box springs. Very sturdy product.

"Deluxe Bed Risers"

Larry A. on 12/11/2014 7:56:34 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: All other solutions to raising the height of our bed were big plastic "boxes". These Deluxe Bed Risers are really replacement legs for the bed frame. They arrived in 3 days and took 5 minutes to install. We love the results. Great product!

"Happy customer"

Stephen m. on 12/4/2014 3:58:30 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: Fast shipment- bed risers were a snap to install! So far, so good!

"Unstable Bed Risers"

Tracy T. on 11/17/2014 9:05:43 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Comments: So bummed! Ordered these for our bed. Put them on and they were wobbly. Returned them and had to pay a SECOND $12+ USPS fee. So, I'm out $25 plus. The risers aren't even worth that much.

"Excellent product!"

Sharon H. on 10/20/2014 8:25:59 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: We purchased these risers after looking for risers unsuccessfully for a long time. I read the reviews carefully, and took the chance that these would solve our problem. Voila! They worked perfectly for our 18-inch drop bedskirt! The video is helpful to show exactly how to install the risers. Our roller wheels already had the plastic inserts in the foot, so installation was even easier. excellent product and superb customer service - thank you!

"Best bed risers I've used!"

Carolyn A. on 8/12/2014 1:33:10 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I've tried many bed risers and these are the best. They keep the bed steady and don't collapse if I move the bed. Highly recommended!

"Fabulous product!"

Georgie Barbour on 7/24/2014 7:21:45 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: After using plastic bed risers which cracked and wooden bed risers which were not stable, I finally found The Sleep Shop's Deluxe Bed Risers. They are very sturdy and support your bed well. I was so pleased with them, that I have them on practically every bed I own. They elevate your bed enough to allow storage boxes to fit under the bed and are the right height for a standard 18" drop bed skirt. I have recommended them to many friends. Fabulous product!

"snap, pop, and done!"

a. colon on 7/15/2014 10:31:58 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: this product is very easy to assemble. It only took me about 5 minutes to with out from wheels to this. The height is perfect, really like it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because i have no headboard to hold the bed in place and have bare hardwood floors, so it does slide around. Maybe if the bottom had a rubber lining or something I'd be thrilled about the product. Not sure how well it does on carpet. However, it seems very sturdy and overall I'm happy with my purchase. Also, delivery time was about a week.

""

WILLIAM KLUGE on 7/4/2014 9:40:33 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Be sure these are right height"

Siobhan Colgan on 6/23/2014 8:48:44 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Comments: These did not work with my frame. Be aware that once you install these into your metal frame, the inserts will not come back out. Fortunately customer service was nice enough to tell me to return the main parts and they will replace the inserts. The plastic inserts had to be pulled out with pliers and almost got stuck inside, which would have actually not allowed me to put back my original feet. So the whole thing worked out but I did not know that they would get jammed in there. If you know these are right, go ahead and jam them in your frame, if not, be careful! Besides being the wrong height, they seemed wobbly and I would not have been thrilled with the stability.

"Bed risers"

Larry Young on 4/16/2014 4:19:14 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Received the extensions and they were a breeze to install. Just tapped out the old rollers and inserted the new risers and they work great. Highly recommend these if you are looking to get more height on your bed.

"Bed Risers"

Joanne McCann on 2/8/2014 2:17:26 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Bed risers were easy to install and the beds are very sturdy.

1 2 3

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.