The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

For the product: Large Caster Cups - Gripper
Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Product"

Charles M. on 11/6/2014 4:17:57 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Installed in seconds, works as advertised!

""

Brenda Arnold on 6/11/2014 11:20:40 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These coasters work great, the bed does not roll on the hardwood floors. Wonderful product

"Perfect."

Dan on 4/27/2014 7:55:49 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I searched everywhere for something like this, and then I came across this website, so I immediately purchased these... and I didn't even have my floor down yet. As soon as I was able to use them, I did, and I haven't been disappointed. I have a dog who likes to bounce off the side of the bed when she's running laps around the house and my bed hasn't budged! I have recommended these to several others, as well. Great product, great price, quick shipping. Would definitely buy from The Sleep Shop again!

"Works great!"

Vikas Agnihotri on 3/10/2014 12:35:50 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: This is a fantastic product at a great price. It works as advertised. My bed used to move around a lot on the hardwood floor even with the castors locked. After putting this on, it stays put!

"Castor Cups"

Roy Martinez on 2/19/2014 3:41:22 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Product was as describe,fits bed frame wheels and does a great job protecting my new oak floors.Vendor fills order prombly, received product in two days.Great company to do business with.Re-ordered more of same product because they worked so well,re-order shipped next day.Thanks Sleep Shop.

""

Arthur Kurtz on 1/6/2014 3:54:39 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Just purchased. Appear to be well made & durable. Company service and shipping time excellent. Would purchase here again.

""

Arthur Kurtz on 1/6/2014 3:49:20 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Just what I needed & couldn't fine in stores. Seems to be a well made product. Company's service was excellent also.

"Fast and good"

Kenneth Kay on 10/14/2013 7:39:37 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: All came very fast...pleased with product

"Perfect solution to protect my wood floors"

Debra Burch on 10/3/2013 9:43:12 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These castor cups are the perfect solution for my son's bed and my wood floors. The bedframe wheels/supports had made deep gouges in the wood floor whenever my son moved on the bed. I had just had them refinished and didn't want the damage repeated. The bed does not move AT ALL and they protect my wood floors from scratches. Perfect! They are thinner than what I expected (bonus) and they arrived within two days of ordering which was great. Thanks! Would definitely recommend these to friends and family.

"Stopped our beds from moving"

Danny Hobbs on 8/8/2013 10:13:58 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: We have two twin beds in our guest room. using just two on each bed made them stop moving around. We are looking at putting the beds together to make a king. If we do we will buy another set to make sure the beds don't move.

"caster cups"

Woody on 6/25/2013 3:11:08 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: just the right size, price, delivery time, blah blah .... I will definitely be back for more with my newly trapped bookmark... woody

"Large Caster Cups - Gripper"

Wayne Van Vliet on 6/21/2013 7:54:20 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Our guest bedroom has a hardwood floor. The slightest movement in bed, or while making the bed, would send the bed scooting across the floor. The Gripper Castor Cups solved the problem perfectly, and it only to took a minute to put them in place. We're very satisfied!

"Perfect"

Byron Bass on 2/8/2013 6:50:29 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Inexpensive and very effective. We have moveable frame in a king size sleigh bed and it was driving us crazy when the frame would slide around - these castor cups did the trick! Thanks and quick shipping was a plus.

"No more rolling kid beds"

Chastity Killian on 1/20/2013 12:34:53 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These cups are perfect. The kids love to run into their rooms and jump on their beds. This has now stopped since the beds don't fly across the rooms anymore. Super fast shipping, easy website.

""

William P. Stockwell on 12/14/2012 10:25:39 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Fast,friendly service. Excellent solution to bed sliding on my hard wood floors.I would recommend to anyone. I am a big guy and the bed don't slide any more. Thanks Sleep Shop

1 2

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.