The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Cant beat the customer service!"

Linda from Salem on 3/3/2020 12:46:28 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: To honor the warranty for my new mattress, I needed to add a 3rd center leg to my bed frame. CS talked me through my options and I ordered the Queen center support with 1 leg. As it turned out, the way my frame was made, the leg couldn't attach. There was no way The Sleep Shop could have known (in fact we didn't see the issue until the existing mattress and foundation were removed). The product was very sturdily made and certainly could have added the necessary extra support if it could have been attached. Their products are well made, and Customer Service is knowledgeable and very helpful. Will not hesitate if I'm in the 'sleep shop' market again in the future.

"Queen size support rail"

Timothy K. on 3/3/2018 4:24:57 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: The items arrived quickly has great quality,will buy more if needed.Very easy to installnter supprt rail

"Sturdy"

Curtis V. on 1/11/2018 6:47:16 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Well made, sturdy & easy to set up. Well worth the money. Super fast shipping too.

"Great product & service!"

Curtis V. on 12/28/2017 7:23:58 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments:

"Support Leg"

Christina L. on 12/8/2017 9:21:53 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: We upgraded from a full size bed to a queen. Didn’t know if I needed center support or not. Got the support leg from the Sleep Shop and WOW what difference it made in our new memory foam mattress. Super easy to install.

"XR5-AG"

Robert M. on 11/17/2017 3:14:51 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: After watching a video on how to install the Support, I purchased the product by phone. It is so easy to install and you don't need any tools! Highly recommend this product for those of you (like myself), who are not handy!

"Easy"

Dolores S. on 4/2/2017 2:09:49 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Super easy to install. Thank you for fast and free shipping.

""

Wayne Kocher on 3/24/2016 8:48:15 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: Just what I needed, I think. Will have to see if this support meets the Simmons Rep. requirements. Shipping packing was not protected think UPS tried to bend the package. I had no problems in adding the support to my angle-iron frame. :) Quick shipping! Thanks!

"Just what we needed"

Deborah M. on 3/7/2016 2:19:51 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Our new mattress warranty stated we needed a center support for our bed frame, this fit the bill, it was very easy to install!!!

"Great Support!"

Pat Grondin on 6/3/2015 5:29:53 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Ordered this support with the assistance of a great phone rep. She recommended it as being the easiest set-up support available and was she right! It took me longer to unpack it than to set it up and it works terrific....bought a new bed and want to be sure to cover the warranty. What a difference the proper support makes. Great support and product, support service advice and a speedy delivery. Highly recommended on all counts and the on-line set-up video is a great plus as well!

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.