The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

For the product: Headboard Hardware Pack
Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"bed accessories"

John T. on 8/24/2020 6:42:03 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: product was exactly as described, price point good, shipping and delivery was right on time.

""

on 2/3/2020 10:30:47 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Thank heavens!"

The Sparrow on 8/3/2017 7:53:19 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Purchased a lovely headboard for a Captain's Bed, but realized the bolts were too short to go through the headboard posts and wood base of the Captain's Bed. Went to all the usual online hardware stores, trying to find a 3 1/2 inch bolt, but with no success... After calls to local hardware stores, it seemed no one had what was needed. I can't tell you how happy I was when I found The Sleep Shop, held my breath and placed the order. :) Much to my delight, yes, the bolts worked and the little Captain's bed now has the headboard, firmly attached. Thank you!

""

Rupa Umesh on 7/6/2016 7:08:02 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Thank you sleep shop. I had been searching for the right size screws for my headboard. I had a hard time finding them. But the screws purchased from you are perfect. I was very happy to finally get the right fitting screw. The shipping was fast and on time. Thank you

"Exactly What I Needed"

Susan A. on 8/20/2014 7:26:57 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These parts helped mount an old headboard onto my mattress frame.

"screws"

Lisa M. on 8/14/2014 8:58:41 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: they were a little long but they worked

""

Janis Packard on 6/28/2014 6:53:31 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Super fast delivery!

"bolt sizes"

karen on 4/19/2014 5:49:00 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I havent purchased this desperately needed kit yet because I wld like to know the size of the bolts etc. Any offers of advice? Or would somebody who did buy it send me info at: kfarrarmiles@gmail.com (Or sell me their kit cheaper! Lol) $3 cod wld be great. Save me a trip to the store!

"headboard hardware"

heather owens on 1/23/2013 5:21:29 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Exactly what I order, but I did not use


Rate this product:

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.