The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

For the product: Bed Hook Adapter Kit
Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect"

JEAN W. on 2/11/2021 10:59:03 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These work great to attach my antique mahogany headboard to the metal frame. I could not be happier.

"Bed Hook Adapter"

Brandon H. on 10/8/2020 12:07:24 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: Adapter has worked great, but the hardware could be better. After shearing off one of the bolts, I replaced with heavier duty bolts and it has held together.

""

on 9/14/2020 6:45:46 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Order received fast. Product performed as advertised. Tried other methods to attach frame to headboard without success. Glad I found these brackets.

"Okay"

Amanda H. on 8/31/2020 6:42:21 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Comments: This barely fit my bed frame. I had a hard time getting the bolts in on one side of the bed frame. Also it was missing one nut to screw in the bolt. So i only was able to put in three bolts.

"Just what I needed and great service too!"

Marion W. on 8/27/2020 10:24:43 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I purchased a Vintage queen headboard and the slots didn’t line up with my metal Queen bed frame. These adapters were exactly what I needed and installed easily and securely. The customer service team was super helpful too!, as were their YouTube "how to” videos.

"Just what I needed."

Leonor A. on 5/21/2020 9:09:01 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments:  I took off the footboard added the frame with the bed hook adapter kit and gave me more space in this bedroom. I did not know about bed hook adapters. I received them timely as promised. I very happy with the Sleep Store.  Very happy that the Sleep Tore had the Bed Adapter Kit. Their service was excellent!

"Great Service"

John F on 4/7/2020 11:16:13 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Quick delivery and easy to use.

"Problem Solved!"

Rebecca B. on 11/4/2019 9:39:52 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Exactly as pictured online, easy to install and solved the problem of attaching my thrift store headboard to my existing bedframe. Very pleased!

"Problem Solved!"

Stephen K. on 9/4/2019 9:49:42 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: This adapter was the perfect solution to mounting the headboard to our new bed frame. I was all set to start drilling holes in the headboard feet and then saw this headboard adapter. Perfect solution and saved a lot of work.

"Great Product"

Brad B. on 5/9/2019 8:49:48 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Great product, sturdy and good fit. Exactly what we needed and great and quick customer service too!! A+++ as far as I am concerned. Thank you.

"versatile adapter"

Sylvia Q. on 8/25/2018 5:41:10 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These adapters are well-made and very versatile. We used them to attach a double-size headboard to our queen bed frame.

"Bed Hook Kit"

Gale R. on 6/21/2018 5:16:24 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: The materials seemed quality but the angle on one of the frame hooks was slightly off of a 90 degree angle. We had to bend in some to work correctly.

"Bed Hook Adapter Kit"

margaret f. on 6/11/2018 12:52:32 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: I thought that I ordered a Cal/King kit ,however it did not fit the slack holes didn't line up with the medal frame attachment,it could be that the headboard was designed for side rails to fit in the head board slat holes.Anyway the purchase was delivered on time and it probably would work on an appropriate head board

"these do the job"

Laura on 5/21/2018 12:00:19 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: I ordered a Bed Hook adapter kit to connect my Queensize metal bed frame to my full/double size vintage headboard. they did the trick nicely. A couple of notes though: 1 - we attached the hook part to the headboard first (just slides in like the long-gone sides would have) to make sure we got the right height when attaching to the metal frame. interestingly, it seemed at first that the frame was too wide for the adapters, but with a bit of pressure, we were able to get the holes to line up on both sides. from there, everything went fine and we were done in less than 5 minutes. 2) the pictures show a gold/brass color for the adapters, or at least that's what I remembered from the website, but mine were actually silver. Which is fine with me, but thought it should be noted. No one sees them anyway. These are sturdy pieces of hardware that do a nice job of attaching my headboard so it's not just propped against the wall anymore.

"bed hook adapter kit"

Wendy S. on 2/12/2018 5:28:45 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: slipped in with no problems, fast service

1 2 3 4 5

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.