The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"King bed frame"

J P Barrington on 11/13/2017 2:36:03 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Frame is of high quality lowered bed to suitable level with pillow top mattress easy to assemble does require drilling headboard well worth the price delivery was quick

"As advertised"

matt on 11/3/2017 9:55:31 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Frame was well made and easy to put together. No tools needed. Mattress fit perfectly and the low profile provides good height for our 15 mattress.

"Excellent product"

Anne C. on 2/10/2017 3:42:51 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Arrived promptly, was easy to unpack, and very easy to assemble. Perfect for our extra-high mattress, and made our bed easily accessible for my husband who recently had back surgery.

"SUPERB"

Angela M. on 7/17/2014 6:24:04 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Your review just didn't do the product justice. It arrived well wrapped in a cardboard box, no scratches, not ugly at all. I've just had surgery and it's wonderful to be able to now get in and out the bed with ease. I put some felt pads on the feet, and now my hardwood floor doesn't get scratched. I would highly recommend this.

"Highly Recomended"

Maryann C. on 6/14/2014 1:23:23 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Well made product at a great price, delivered fast.

"Perfect"

Vera Smith on 2/9/2014 3:24:11 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: First of all, your website had the earliest and most comprehensive information on solving the "too tall bed" quandary. Secondly, you provided very affordable and common sense solutions. Third, the shipment was fast, product looked better than described and it was easy to assemble. My bed is now finally off the floor but not too much! What a great store I stumbled upon here!

"Lowers the bed, works as promised"

MC-TN on 8/26/2013 7:17:28 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: We received this frame on time and it does a great job lowering our very thick King size pillow-top mattress to a more reasonable level. From what I can tell so far, it's sufficiently supportive of the boxsprings as well. It wasn't even all that 'ugly' despite cautions about this on the site. One note - the way the instructions tell you to attach the center support bar didn't work for us... We found it was easier to attach it BEFORE the left and right sections were attached rather than after. But generally, easy to put together and works well.

""

Richard Flora on 8/21/2013 9:49:59 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: bought low profile bed frame good price delivered in 2 days assembled in 5 minutes would recommend to others got what I expected


Rate this product:

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.