The Sleep Shop's Logo
1-800-905-6252
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
View Cart
Search

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Money saving product"

Dre H. on 10/30/2018 9:02:26 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Last summer, the side rails on both of my beds broke. I went looking for beds but I was not willing to pay $3000 for a new bedroom suit. I went searching online and found The Sleep Shop. I am happy with the price and also bought and support system for the mattress. I am very pleased and satisfied.

"They Worked!!"

M.M. on 8/18/2018 5:52:52 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: We didn't know what to do when our king size bed rails completely failed after ten years. The rest of the bed frame was fine, so I found The Sleep Shop online, ordered the 80 inch rails, and hoped for the best. The rails arrived promptly, where very well made, a perfect 80-inch length, and our wooden bed frame is as good as new. Just cover them up with a dust ruffle to save yourself staining them, and no one will ever know they're unfinished. If you have the standard wooden/metal hook bed rails on your bed, these will work, so you shouldn't worry about them being non-returnable because you won't need to return them. This online store was a pleasure to do business with.

"82 inch Wood Bed Rails Review"

L.P. on 7/10/2018 1:41:39 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: It isn’t often we get to compliment a company on their products but that is what this email intends to do. I ordered and recently received a set of queen sized wooden bed rail which arrived in excellent condition and were exactly as described on your website. The construction was top notch and matched our head and foot boards perfectly. Thank you for providing an excellent product, outstanding pricing along with quick delivery. Your web page details on proper ordering were spot on and having the ability to select from two different lengths was a huge plus something other rail supplier do not have. Thank you again and continued success.

"DO NOT BUY IT, IF YOU DO NOT READ THE PRINT DISCLAIMER"

JUAN SEGURA on 11/4/2017 10:15:26 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Comments: MAYBE THE PRODUCT IS GOOD, BUT IF MAKE THE MISTAKE I DID, NOT PAYING ATTENTION TO THE PRINT DISCLAIMER, THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY BECAUSE IS UNRETURNABLE.

"Just What I Wanted"

Angela S. on 10/29/2017 8:19:06 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These rails are perfect! After printing the hook template and easily slipping it into the slots on the headboard, my confidence was solid. The rails were delivered the very next day and installed with no problem. They were securely packaged in protective cardboard. The wood is attractive and of good quality and can be stained or painted for a perfect match. I ordered the 82 inch length after measuring the rails on a different queen bed in my home. This has been a terrific experience. I am thrilled with this purchased and would highly recommend these wood bed rails.

"Wood bed rails and deluxe support system"

J. Tranghese on 5/23/2017 10:15:29 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Purchased the wood queen size bed rails to replace metal rails on old (approx 36 years) Ethan Allen Bed. Fit perfectly . Together with support system, saved otherwise good headboard and footboard from dump! Couldn't be happier!!

"Perfect!"

G. Allen on 9/26/2016 3:41:03 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: After splitting a rail while moving the bed to paint a wall, we were looking for a way to fix the bed as opposed to spending over $1,000+. These were the perfect solution. Regular shipping was fast as we received them in three days. We took a piece of the old rail to Home Depot and they were able to match the paint to the broken rail. The wood was very smooth and absorbed the egg shell paint with a fine finish. The bed looks as good as new. Very glad that we could find these in the Internet age as we would not have thought of these without an Internet search. Highly recommended!

"Very satisfied"

Christie on 1/6/2016 10:59:01 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: These rails worked perfectly for converting our full size to a queen. I downloaded and printed the template before ordering and it worked perfectly. The rails are a better quality compared to the rails that came with the original bed purchase. I would recommended them to anyone.

"Very Pleased"

Greg T. on 12/2/2015 8:16:21 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Easy to order and the product was nice. Quick shipping and the product was very well packaged. Would recommend and use again.

"Excellent Quality"

H. Hall on 11/30/2015 9:51:12 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: I was extremely worried about purchasing these bed rails without the possibility of returning them. Based on the other reviews and after ensuring the extremely helpful measuring information, I very anxiously went ahead and ordered. They arrived lightning fast and are EXCELLENT quality. I am so impressed and will tell anyone about this company that I can.

"Replacement rails"

John D. on 11/30/2015 6:59:51 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Great product - it saved getting a new bed by replacing the rails and delivery was very timely - highly recommend

"replacement wood full size bed rail"

charlotte r. on 11/29/2015 10:58:01 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: received replacement for full size wooden bed rails. they fit perfectly.am now ordering for my queen size bed and am hoping for similar results.

"Queen Wooden Bed Rails"

Dale B on 9/17/2015 4:17:03 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Product shipped quickly and was packaged well. Arrived in perfect condition. Very Satisfied!

"Great rails"

Antonio H. on 9/17/2015 6:48:58 AM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Comments: Rails were great. Just a little too long for our King size bed, but they still fit and have done a great job so far. If I need replacements again, I will definitely go to the sleep shop!

"Great results"

Robert S. on 9/15/2015 3:01:06 PM

Overall product rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Comments: Does exactly as necessary.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Retail Store Location

Presently, most of our products are available for direct purchase either from our online store or from our retail store in Hudson, North Carolina.

The Sleep Shop Blog

Learn about new products, what's going on in our store, and about special discounts!

Sign Up to Get Updates and Offers

See our BBB rating.